1. Help Center
  2. FAQs
  3. Consultation Questions

How Do I View and Re-send a Treatment Plan?

Follow these instructions to view and re-send a treatment plan to your patient.


Watch a video

view and re-send treatment plan

Step 1 - Go to the 'Consultation Requests' section of the menu

Step 2 - Find the patient who you would like to resend the consult to

Step 3 - Go to the drop down arrow on the status button and select it

Step 4 - Change the status back to 'Awaiting Consult'

Step 5 - Go into the patient's file and send the plan as you normally would

Note: The information sent from the first time will still be present, within the plan, for your convenience.